Your browser does not support JavaScript!



College organization


    The election community is in charge of electing the dean of our college, and there is a secretary working in the college office who deals of all the general affairs. There are four departments and three graduate schools in our department. The professors elect the Chair for their own departments, and there are also two secretaries working in the department offices. So far there are five communities dealing with all the general affairs of our college.